FANDOM


Riverdale est un comic book à venir dérivé de la série Riverdale , qui sont sortie en 2017 aux USA. Le premier numéro a été écrit par le créateur de la série, Roberto Aguirre-Sacasa, et il se déroulera peu après les événements du premier épisode.[1]

Roberto Aguirre-Sacasa le showrunner a dit ceci - “Nous somme excité d'étendre l'univers avec ce magnifique travail fait par WB, La CW et l'équipe entière amène des fans aux comics, qui se situe dans le même univers que la série,” Archie Comics Publisher/Co-CEO et le Producteur Exécutif de Riverdale Jon Goldwater dit ceci. “Le comic book est un compagnon idéale à la série, écrit avec perfection par le showrunner et chef créatif de Archie Comics Roberto Aguirre-Sacasa et les membres clé de la salle des scénaristes du show, le comic promet de donner aux fans un aperçu de ce qui va arrivé avant que le premier épisode ne commence. Nous ne pouvons pas être plus excité par le show et nous somme impatient de donner aux fans des aperçus additionnels dans des histoires juste créer pour l'évènement.”

“La chance d'exploré le monde de Riverdale dans le comic book — la forme avec laquelle le monde d'Archie a était introduit pour la première fois, les triangles amoureux, sa ville natale - sont des choses dont on ne pouvait pas se passer,” c'est ce que Aguirre-Sacasa dit à la venu de l'arrivé des comics. “Croyez moi, ses histoires compte. Si vous n'êtes pas fans de la série, vous trouverez que les comics ne sont rien que des conflit et du drame. Si vous n'êtes pas fans d'Archie Comics, cette série pourra servir de premier pas dans cette univers. Nous - Moi même et les scénaristes du show - essayons de rendre les comics avec les mêmes soins et les mêmes détails que les fans pourront voir à l'écran, avec une large et inoubliable trame narrative.”

AlbumsModifier

Volume UnModifier

Volume DeuxModifier

Volume TroisModifier


RéférencesModifier

  1. Archie Announces Riverdale Tie-In Comic - CBR

FANDOM


This article is about the comic book. You may be looking for the TV Series.

Riverdale is a comic book tie-in to the Riverdale television series, which launched in April 2017. It debuted with a one-shot written by Riverdale showrunner Roberto Aguirre-Sacasa that picks up after the events of the first episode.[1]

Showrunner, Roberto Aguirre-Sacasa had this to say - “We’re excited to expand on the amazing work being done by WB, The CW and the entire team to bring fans a Riverdale comic book, set in the same universe as the upcoming TV series,” Archie Comics Publisher/Co-CEO and Riverdale Executive Producer Jon Goldwater said in a statement. “The comic book is the ideal companion piece to the TV series, expertly written by showrunner and Archie Comics Chief Creative Officer Roberto Aguirre-Sacasa and key members of the show’s writers room, the comic promises to give fans a look at what happened before the first episode and beyond. We couldn’t be more excited about the show and are eager to give fans additional peeks into the stories being created for this must-see event.”

“The chance to explore the world of Riverdale in a comic book — the form that first introduced the world to Archie, the love triangle, his hometown — was something we couldn’t pass up,” Aguirre-Sacasa said with regard to the announcement. “Believe me, these stories matter. If you’re a fan of the show, you’ll find that the comics add another layer of conflict and drama. If you’re an Archie Comics fan, this series will serve as a great set of standalone stories in the universe of the TV series. We — myself and the show’s writers — are treating the comics with the same care and attention to detail fans will see on the screen as we weave one, large unforgettable narrative.”

IssuesEdit

ReferencesEdit

  1. Archie Announces Riverdale Tie-In Comic - CBR

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.